The Disease You Should Want to Catch

I talk a lot about inner beauty.  But I’ve always found it very hard to define.

My brand, L FOR LAZARUS, is aimed at women who love fashion but more importantly have an inner confidence and their own sense of style.  And I believe that every single women (and man) is beautiful.  I just think we all have to become confident in who we are, and encourage those around us to do the same – that way everyone can let their inner beauty shine through.

Maybe inner peace and inner beauty are one and the same thing.  I like to think of them as a disease.   And I’m genuinely working hard, every single day, to catch all the symptoms of this inner peace.  Truth is, it’s pretty tough and I don’t think I’ll ever get there.  But the endeavour of trying, one day at a time, feel amazing.

Good luck on your personal journey to inner peace and beauty.

My partner sent me this, and I absolutely adore it (and him of course 🙂 )

Comments
7 Responses to “The Disease You Should Want to Catch”
  1. Tiffany M. A says:

    now that is a diseas I don’t just want to catch but might just actually need to!
    Fantastic post!

  2. lforlazarus says:

    Thanks at #occupythyself – I love the additional information!
    Nx

  3. lforlazarus says:

    #occupythyself – I was trying to find your e-mail details – please can you drop me a line to info@lforlazarus.com? I look forward to hearing from you.
    Nx

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] found this image in a post published in lforlazarus blog (The disease you should want to catch). The image says the author of the text is unknown, but with a little research I found  Saskia […]



What do you think? Let us know by leaving a reply here.

